Most.. adorable.. thing.. ever..

February 29, 2008

A little 3 yr. old girl recounts the plot of Stars Wars Episode I IV (thanks to Chris for the correction!).

This just oozes cute.

“But don’t talk back to Darth Vader, he’ll get ya!”

3 Responses to “Most.. adorable.. thing.. ever..”

  1. maxxpower Says:

    Just to clarify, she is talking about Star Wars Episode 4.

    I know you’re a Lord of the Rings freak, and that it’s ridiculously stupid that part 4 was made like 20 years before part 1, but try to get it right.

    Here I am waiting for her to bash Jar Jar Binks, and I’m hearing about sand people! Geez Ricy, don’t mislead me!

    Max Power
    http://maxxpower.wordpress.com

  2. Ricky Says:

    Oh crap, you’re right!

  3. Hailey Says:

    i’m stealing this video to post on my blog. the cutest thing i’ve ever seen. ever.

    hope you’re doing well! 🙂


Leave a comment